Wednesday, April 21, 2021


Melissa Lowe Elected USPA National Director

Homepage USPA
Tuesday, December 1, 2020

The results are in for the special election to fill the National Director-seat vacancy on the USPA Board of Directors. The election concluded November 30. Below is the list of candidates along with the vote totals. The winner is indicated in bold type. The newly elected board member will serve the remainder of 2019-2021 term.

National Director Special Election Votes

Melissa Lowe 1,667
James L Hayhurst 723
Matt Blank 591
William Geaslin 243
Shawn Hill 242
Brandon Radcliff 234
James Worsham-Cupples 222
Kristen Tebo 221


Categories: Industry News, News, Homepage USPA   |   Rate this article:
  |  Number of views: 3012   |  Comments: 0

Leave a comment

This form collects your name, email, IP address and content so that we can keep track of the comments placed on the website. For more info check our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Use where you will get more info on where, how and why we store your data.
Add comment