Saturday, October 24, 2020


Ten Members in the Running for USPA National Director

Ten Members in the Running for USPA National Director

Industry News |
Friday, September 25, 2020

As of the September 15, 2020, deadline, 10 USPA members will appear on the ballot in the upcoming special election to fill the remainder of National Director Albert Berchtold’s term on the USPA Board of Directors following his resignation to serve as USPA Executive Director. The election begins November 2, when all USPA members with valid email addresses on file with USPA will receive an email to access the electronic ballot. The ballot will also be accessible November 2 by logging in to a USPA membership account at and going to to vote. Members can also access physical ballots on November 2 by downloading and printing a PDF at or by contacting the USPA Membership Department at or (540) 640-9740 for a paper ballot. All ballots and the November 2020 issue of Parachutist will include candidates’ biographies, statements and photos. The election concludes at 5 p.m. EST on November 30. Don’t forget to vote!

Candidates (listed in alphabetical order):

Matt Blank 
William Geaslin
James Hayhurst 
Shawn Hill 
Patrick Kessler
Melissa Lowe 
Brandon Radcliff 
Charles Ross
Kristen Tebo 
James Worsham-Cupples

Categories: Homepage, Industry News   |   Rate this article:
  |  Number of views: 1920   |  Comments: 0
Please login or register to post comments.

Theme picker